Township Committees:
There are three working committees within the Township: Agricultural Security, Planning Commission, and Zoning Hearing Board.
The members of the Agricultural Security Committee are Rodney Erickson, Derrick Coolidge, Tim Webster, Supervisor Garry Clark & Jim Shelmire. George Myers, alternate.
The members of the Planning Commission are Chris Eckert, Marc Rice, Joel Young,  Dixie Coolidge and Dan Nowak.
The members of the Zoning Hearing Board are John Reber, Todd Webster, Carrie Heath, Jeremy VanDergrift  & Bill Stokes